Name of Organisation

Contact

Belgium

 

Aeopodia

herve.pages@aepodia.com

Harmony Clinical Research

j.hertoghs@harmony-cr.com

Brazil

 

Butantan Institute

ricardo.palacios@butantan.gov.bra

France

 

Clinactis

ijelassi@clinactis.com

Epicentre

Rebecca.GRAIS@epicentre.msf.org

INSERM

yves.levy@inserm.fr

Gabon

 

Cermel/CANTAM and LISA

agnandijs@cermel.org

Germany

 

CCR Creative Clinical Research GmbH

kdhabhai@ccr-cro.com

Conreso

schaefer@conreso.com

HCTC-KKS

vonderLeyen.Heiko@mh-hannover.de

Nuvisan

saskia.koecher@nuvisan.com

Profil Institut für Stoffwechselforschung GmbH

Freimut.Schliess@profil.com

Greece

 

Zeincro

egiannopoulou@zeincro.com

Hungary

 

Cortex

boglarka.istvan@cortex.hu

Research Professionals

kalman.torocsik@rp-cro.com

India

 

Clinical Research Allied Services Facility / PPCE World

suyog.joshi@ppceworld.com

Voxtur Clinical Research Pvt. Ltd,

iniyan@voxturglobal.com

Indonesia

 

Bio Farma

adriansjah@biofarma.co.id

Italy

 

CIRM C.r.o.

donatella.mariani@cirm.net

CRO IRCCS

carmelo.pantaleo@opbg.net

CROs NT

vesna.stamenkovic@crosnt.com

Kenya

 

ACE Research

a-ndhere@aceresearchafrica.com

ClinWin

nkisengese@clinwinresearch.com

Republic of Korea

 

IVI

anh.wartel@ivi.int

Lebanon

 

Phoenix Clinical Research

glabaki@phoenix-cr.com

Norway

 

Norwegian Institute of Public Health

Camilla.Stoltenberg@fhi.no

Smerud

knut.smerud@smerud.com

Panama

 

Vaxtrials

jose.jimeno@vaxtrials.com

Romania

 

MDX Research

office@mdxresearch.eu

Senegal

 

Pharmalys

marieme.ba@pharmalys.com

Serbia

 

Poseidon CRO

chibe.guerfel@poseidoncro.com

Singapore

 

Acceler8 Clinical Research

tom.richardson@acceler8clinicalresearch.com

South Africa

 

ACRO (Pty) Ltd.

lize.schutte@acro.co.za

Spain

 

Experior

garcia.cruz@experior.es

Sweden

 

LINK Medical research

Lena.Lindeberg@linkmedical.eu

Switzerland

 

CTU Bern

sereina.battaglia@ctu.unibe.ch

Swiss TPH

elisabeth.reus@swisstph.ch

The Netherlands

 

Julius Clinical

christopher.oelkrug@juliusclinical.com

Uganda

 

Infectious Disease Institute, Makerere University

mlamorde@idi.co.ug

UK

 

Artemida Pharma

david.allman@artemidapharma.com

Carnegie Clinical Research

hilary@carnegieclinicalresearch.co.uk

Clinipace

VMartin@clinipace.com

hvivo / Open Orphan

a.devot@hvivo.com

IQVIA

robin.keat@iqvia.com

Karma Oncology

sheelagh.aird@phastar.com

Leicester Joint Research Office

njb18@leicester.ac.uk

Liverpool  School of Tropical Medicine

daniela.ferreira@lstmed.ac.uk

LSHTM

Beate.Kampmann@lshtm.ac.uk

Medicines Evaluation Unit

Drogers@meu.org.uk

Onorach

stephen.leiper@onorach.com

Parexel

Benjamin.doff@parexel.com

Pharm-Olam

Michael.Tarn@pharm-olam.com

PRA

HawkinsVictoria@prahs.com

Premier Research

info@premier-research.com

Quotient Sciences

ciaran.flanagan@quotientsciences.com

Synequanon

david.taylor@synequanon.com

UCL

m.mcnally@ucl.ac.uk

Veristat

Lianne.Riley@veristat.com

USA

 

Amarex

patrickb@amarexcro.com

Celerion

lorraine.rusch@celerion.com

Emmes

llewis@emmes.com, asarda@emmes.com

FHI Clinical

NMcKinney@FHIClinical.com

IDCRC

IDCRC@emory.edu

ICON

kjones@icongphs.com

JSS-InSyBio

m.hastings@insybio.co.uk

PATH

dkaslow@path.org

PPD Government and Public Health Services

Rebecca.Harston@ppdi.com

PRA

MillerKristy@prahs.com

ProTrials Research, Inc.

RDavis@protrials.com

Syneos Health

Nicholas.kenny@syneoshealth.com